Leadership

Becky Roberson, CPA

CEO


Email: broberson@iqh.org

Donna Marshall, PHR

Vice President, Human Resources & Compliance


Email: dmarshall@iqh.org

David Dale

Chief Information Officer


Email: ddale@iqh.org

Karen Atkinson

Director, Tobacco Quitline


Email: katkinson@iqhquitline.com

Debbie Miller, BBA

Director, Quality Improvement, Prevention


Email: debbie.miller@hcqis.org

Trannie Murphy, MHIM, RHIA, CCS

Director, Quality Improvement, Patient Safety


Email: trannie.murphy@hcqis.org